Introducing...MaSA Committee 08/09

Thanks to those of you who came to the AGM on Saturday, 3/29, listened to the presentations, ate the pizzas, voted and shared with us your comments + suggestions. We had quite a good turnout.

Here's the new committee for 2008-2009. Congratulations!

President : Nur Ilyani Tumeran (Ily)
Vice President : Madihah Ahmad Razae (Mar)
Secretary : Mohd Shazani Masri (Jani)
Treasurer : Siti Aminah Abu Kassim (Mina)
Social Chair : Mohamad Iskandar Yahaya (Is)
Cultural Chair : Ainul Shafiqah Shafie (Ainul)
Webmaster : Muhammad Faruq Arba'in (Faruq)

Good luck to the new committee and may MaSA UIUC continue to grow from strength to strength in the future.

And finally, the outgoing committee would like to thank all of you guys for your support, participations, committment and memories during our term in office. We could not have done it all without you.

Warmest regards,
Your 2007-2008 MaSA Committee

This entry was posted on Sunday, March 30, 2008. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0. You can leave a response.